Welcome to my World, it has Jaffa cakes x

So from today I have a blog, something I thought I would never have.

Many years ago I was at a “How to get published”, event with a famous woman’s magazine…and they all said to get a blog.

Publishers need to see the person who writes the book, in the 21st Century literary market! And this bit of advice was stated by a prestigious literary agent!

I am so new to this; my first confession is…I have no idea, at what I’m doing.

So, if you’re reading this. I am currently 33, I am from London and I have written an ebook. Hopefully launching this week, it’s been a two year labour of love, several months of wannabe writers block, several proof reads and finally it’s done.

 

What I have written about, well that remains to be seen.

 

But welcome to world of Jodie Portugal

 

xx

 

For those who don’t know Jaffa cakes, are a British delicacy, and perhaps one of the nicest things in the Universe
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jaffa_Cakes

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

