A single typo in a sea of words!

Finding a typo!

So 24 hours after the book came out…my mum found a typo. Just one little confusion of Evert and Event…even though I should be pleased it was only one, and thankfully Amazon are sending out the corrected version, and an upload should be easy, and I know since I’m not the first person to have done this.

Yes I am mad at myself, I strived for perfection and didn’t get it, and it’s my own fault because I mixed up an R and an N!

Can I just say to those who have brought the book so far, thank you for doing it. You have no idea how happy I am that people are taking an interest.

 And can I just say apologise for the mistake. This is my promise, that I will do my best to ensure it never happens again xxx

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A single typo in a sea of words!

  1. kyrahalland says:

    Hi from NaNoWriMo! (I’m moonmomma there)

    Don’t stress over a few typos; they are always going to be there. Luckily, it’s so easy to correct them and upload the corrected versions!

Leave a Reply

